PSLogo Fastwax PFC

MENCS Entry List

2018 Advance Auto Parts Clash

Eligibility criteria remains the same as 2017, with no pre-determined number but limited to 2017 Coors Light Pole Award winners, former Clash race winners, former Daytona 500 pole winners who competed full-time in 2017 and drivers who qualified for the 2017 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Playoffs.

Eligible drivers:

2017 Coors Light Pole Award Winners (14)

• Ryan Blaney, Kurt Busch, Kyle Busch, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Chase Elliott, Denny Hamlin, Kevin Harvick, Erik Jones, Matt Kenseth, Brad Keselowski, Kyle Larson, Joey Logano, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Martin Truex Jr.

Former Daytona 500 Coors Light Pole Award Winners (3)
• Austin Dillon, Jimmie Johnson, Danica Patrick

2017 Playoff Drivers (3)
• Kasey Kahne, Jamie McMurray, Ryan Newman